You are here: Home > About

dbCAN meta server team:

Yanbin Yin ( Associate Professor of UNL
Qiwei Ge: UNL CSE grad student

Previous team members:
Tanner Yohe: Ungraduate Student of NIU (now software engineer in Alabama)
Catie Ausland: PhD student of NIU (now Data Scientist of NIH Genomic Data Commons at U of Chicago)
Huang Le: Graduate Student of NKU (now PhD student of UNC)
Han Zhang: Professor of NKU


This project is funded by the NSF CAREER award (Grant no: DBI-1933521) and the NIH R01 award (Grant no: R01GM140370).